2021 Season

*** please note that there will not be a race at Batavia we did not get enough entries. 

Tioga County Fair has been changed to Aug. 9. 

Entries & Contact Info:

 

All entries will be taken by our non-rider entry clerk, Hannah Miller, unless otherwise stated. Please call or text entries to her anytime between 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. at 607-316-8268. If a text is not sent back confirming the entry assume it did not get received and please call. Entries can also be texted anytime in advance of the entry box. 

Dates

 

Afton- Friday, July 2 (Time may be extended) 

Batavia- Friday, July 9 

Hemlock- Wednesday, July 14

Boonville- Wednesday, July 21

Morris- Wednesday, July 28

Owego- Tuesday, Aug. 3 

Cobleskill- Wednesday, Aug. 4 

Bath- Tuesday, Aug. 10

Morrisville- Sunday, Aug. 15

Trumansburg- Wednesday, Aug. 18

Goshen- Tuesday, Aug. 31

Copyright © RUS New York.  All Rights Reserved.